Main Menu

Fan Reviews of TJ Brown

Write a Review

Average: 4.62 Stars

5 Star Rating

T.J. and his brother played at my wedding and were awesome! TJ sang our first dance song and nailed it! My guests are still talking about how great he was. Thank you T.J.

- Jenny

September 22nd, 2016

5 Star Rating

TJ played our wedding and crushed it. He kept the entire celebration on track and our guests dancing late into the night. We could not have been more pleased with our choice of musicians. We had multiple people ask for his information after the wedding because they enjoyed him so much.

- Anthony

June 29th, 2016

5 Star Rating

One of the most important things is the music and vibe that guests feel at your wedding. TJ went above and beyond in answering all of my questions. They were flexible and amazingly talented! Our guests LOVED them and the vibe was perfect! We would strongly recommend TJ!

- Amy & Amanda

April 20th, 2016

5 Star Rating

TJ played on my wedding August 2015. He is professional and passionate! He was able to do a special arrangement to our favorite song for the wedding march and it was perfect. If you are looking to take your event to the next level, TJ is your guy!

- Waly

October 7th, 2015

5 Star Rating

TJ Brown played at my wedding in October. He did a wonderful job! All of the guests really enjoyed the live music he played. He even played our first dance song acoustic & sang (it sounded amazing even though it was a Miranda Lambert song and TJ is a man!) TJ's performance was by far my favorite part of our wedding. He was prompt & on time with his set up and his price was very reasonable & affordable. We will definitely try to book TJ Brown for further events. Thanks !

- Layla

February 14th, 2015

5 Star Rating

What an amazing touch to our wedding! He played and sang several acoustic songs during our ceremony and was also so flexible with different varities of music during the reception he was absolutely wonderful! Will definitely be recommending for anyone looking for a band/DJ for upcoming events. Thank you again so much!

- Christel

February 9th, 2015

5 Star Rating

TJ and his brother played our wedding rehearsal at Coon Hollo in November. It was a very relaxed low country boil with games and dancing and kids everywhere. They were **perfect**! Their music selections were spot on, their interaction with guests was wonderful, and to make the night perfect he played a few of my favorites including his song, "One Wish," so I could dance to what would be our wedding song the next day. We really can't recommend these two highly enough!

- Katie

January 5th, 2015

5 Star Rating

TJ played at our wedding on 9-27-14. He was amazing! He kept in touch throughout the engagement which was very important for me. He assured he would make the night magical and he did! He has an amazing talent and knew how to get all of our guests ranging from 80 years old to 18 years old out on the dance floor. He even played our first dance alone with just my husband and I and the mood was magical! I HIGHLY would recommend TJ to anyone! I cannot thank him enough!

- Krissi

October 5th, 2014

5 Star Rating

TJ played at our wedding in October. His music and talent are FANtastic! Our night was complete, and our guests raved about him. We look forward to his visits to St Augustine now!

- Mary

April 18th, 2014

5 Star Rating

I just met TJ a couple of days ago in Cedar Key. He came up on stage and sang a couple of songs with our band, Stones Throw. His talent was obvious, immediately.

- Allen

April 7th, 2014

5 Star Rating

T.J preformed our wedding on 3.17.13. To say he was amazing is an understatement! I know he learned to play/sing at least one song for us which was our first dance. It has been a year and we are STILL getting compliments on him :)

- Paige

March 10th, 2014

5 Star Rating

Thank you for making our day magical! We along with our guest had an amazing time. I highly recommend you to anyone.

- Alyssa

March 1st, 2014